what has gone before
a growing list - of past Brooklyn Lyceum events
Rando-Event
We will highlight a random Lyceum Event here that will change with each reload of the story page.
MUSIC
(or music to learn legal by)
  1. Cyro Baptista / Beat the Donkey - https://www.cyrobaptista.com/
  2. Kelly Zullo -  http://www.kellyzullo.com/media/
  3. Natalia Zukerman - https://www.nataliazukerman.com/music/
  4. Nadine Goellner - https://www.allmusic.com/album/sing-it-to-me-anyway-mw0000492257
  5. Amy Speace - http://www.amyspeace.com/videos/
  6. Earthdriver - https://earthdriver.bandcamp.com/album/earthdriver
  7. Lauren Cregor - http://laurencregor.com/2017/11/i-resolve-live/ - 
  8. Mark Lesseraux  / Citizens - https://music.marklesseraux.com/album/mark-lesseraux-and-the-citizens-live-remastered-2018 
  9. Kate Klim - https://www.kateklim.com/listen/
  10. Rebecca Pronsky - https://www.rebeccapronsky.com/listen/
  11. WIllPilot - ????
  12. Yo La Tengo - https://yolatengo.com/
  13. Marc Ribot - http://marcribot.com/discography1
  14. Duck Baker - http://duckbaker.com/video/
  15. Amanda Palmer - http://amandapalmer.net/music/
  16. Seryn Potter - ??
  17. Polyphonic Spree - https://archive.org/details/pspree2002-11-01.flac16/pspree2002-11-01d2t05.flac
  18. Fiona Apple - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FFOzayDpWoI
  19. Chris Komer - http://www.thunderheadrefuge.com/ 
  20. Joe Phillips / Numinousmusic - https://www.numinousmusic.com/
  21. Knights Orchestra - http://theknightsnyc.com/more-videos
  22. Jen Chapin - https://jenchapin.com/category/videos/  - https://jenchapin.com/Jukebox/ 
  23. Lucy Woodward - http://www.lucywoodward.com/videos/ 
  24. Victoria Vox - https://www.victoriavox.com/media
  25. Greta Gertler - https://gretagertlergold.com/music
  26. Milton - http://www.miltonmusic.com/media
  27. Jen Murdza - http://jenmurdza.com/music
  28. Stacy Rock - http://stacyrock.com/music
  29. Rachel Loshak - https://rachelloshak.com/music 
  30. Pamela Means - http://www.pamelameans.com/music.html
  31. Dan Shuman - https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/danshuman
  32. Andy Mac - https://www.andymacmusic.com/music
  33. Alice Bierhorst  - https://www.alicebierhorst.com/the-beacon 
  34. David Berkeley - http://davidberkeley.com/media/
  35. Gretchen Witt - https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/gretchenwitt2
  36. Greg Hoy - http://www.greghoyandtheboys.com/MUSIC.php
  37. Katie Sawicki - http://www.thecabinproject.com/media.html n
  38. Monica Attell https://www.amazon.com/Band-Geek-Monica-Attell/dp/B000H5VG7O
  39. Nial Connolly - https://niallconnolly.com/music
  40. Rebecca Hart - http://www.rebeccahart.net/music
  41. Mari Rosa - https://www.marirosa.com/listen/
  42. Jenn Taranto - https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/taranto
  43. Paul Basile - https://greatelk.bandcamp.com/album/great-elk
  44. Matt Lydon - ??
  45. Gray Sky Girls - https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/grayskygirls
  46. Erika Kulnys - http://erikakulnys.com/music/
  47. Roxanne Bohana - ??
  48. Bronwen Exter - http://www.bronwenexter.com/video
  49. Yellow Dog  project:ground control - https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/yellowdog
  50. Christina Courtin - https://www.christinacourtin.com/#about-section
  51. Martha Redbone - http://www.martharedbone.com/
  52. Polygraph Lounge - http://www.polygraphlounge.com/buy.html
  53. Black Dice - http://blackdice.net/c/vault/video/
  54. Wayne Kranz - http://www.waynekrantz.com/?album_categories=buy
  55. Vernon Reid - https://www.vrbogrb.com/
  56. Wendy Richmond -
  57. Black Rock Coalition -
  58. Josh Weinstein - https://store.cdbaby.com/Artist/JoshWeinstein
  59. The Sharp Things - http://www.thesharpthings.com/
  60. Nicole Collins - https://www.sonicbids.com/band/nicolecollins/audio/
  61. Julie Grower - https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/grower
  62. Jennifer Richman - https://www.dancingroserecords.com/gallery
  63. Brooklyn Rider - http://brooklynrider.com/tagged/watchandlisten
  64. Damian Quinones - https://www.damianquinones.com/media
    Hungry March Band - http://hungrymarchband.com/blog/video/
    Reverend Billy & the Stop Shopping Choir - http://www.revbilly.com/musicandspokenword
  65. rocky: the musical : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qTw-qlkm1A4
  66. oakley hall - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iSGVSmHITb4
  67. calla - http://arenarock.com/bands/calla/
  68. pinataland - https://music.pinataland.com/






THEATER

this list is a changin ....

  • Putting Me Together
  • Salome
  • Frogmen of the Gowanus
  • Richard II
  • 31 Bond 
  • SwampKing


email us at brooklynlyceum@gmail.com if you remember something we don't have.

DANCE
NEW CONTENT
COMEDY
NEW CONTENT
FILM
NEW CONTENT
EVENTS
NEW CONTENT
ACTIVITIES
NEW CONTENT
OTHER
NEW CONTENT
ART
NEW CONTENT
MARKETS
NEW CONTENT
FESTIVALS
NEW CONTENT
CLASSES
NEW CONTENT